The Top 7 Languages to Get Ahead of the Curve

Posted on Updated on

With over 6500 languages scattered across the vast realm of 196 countries, there are no shortages of dialects to pick up.

Some people are monolingual, most are bilingual, and still others are multilingual — that last one’s me 😉 (Tell me yours!)
Knowing a number of languages has significant benefits on the brain, but I won’t go into that here. But some languages are more useful to know as a life finesse than others. I.e., they will be more useful in the real world.

Before I go on to tell you which ones these are, let me clear something up: I am not being biased or opinionated, nor am I demeaning or discriminating against any language. I am merely saying it like it is.

Let the countdown begin!

Read more

Leave a Reply

