Your Level is the Wrong Level: How to Easily up Your Game

Posted on Updated on

This revelation came to me rather recently. And it helped me immensely when it came to improving my performance in basketball.

I have always played with people older than me, a lot better than me. And so I rarely touched the ball. This instinctively pushed me to get better — I wanted to touch the ball. And so I got better. A lot better. Very quickly.
The same can work with literally any field. In any area, this simple technique will allow you excel very fast.

Read more

Leave a Reply

